Jump to content

1 Screenshot

About This File

Come annunciato, le Edizioni Musicali Bèrben offrono tre composizioni di Angelo Gilardino (Capriccio etneo/ Capriccio-Serenata /Yo, el Rey" per il download gratuito. I files sono pubblicati sul Forum Italiano di Chitarra Classica.


As previously announced, Edizioni Musicali Bèrben (Ancona, Italy) offer three compositions by Angelo Gilardino (Capriccio etneo/Caprricio-Serenata/Yo, el Rey) for free download. The files are published on the Italian Classical Guitar Forum.

  • Like 1

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.