Jump to content

Sardegna - Suite per Chitarra, Angelo Gilardino

Recommended Posts

Angelo Gilardino (1941) - SARDEGNA - Suite per Chitarra Sola 

È con grande piacere che pubblico la prima registrazione assoluta di "SARDEGNA - Suite per Chitarra Sola", composizione di Angelo Gilardino di cui sono il dedicatario.

L'opera è parte integrante di un importante progetto di respiro internazionale di cui renderò noti i dettagli a breve.

La suite si articola in cinque movimenti:

  • I. Mari
  • II. Nuraghe
  • III. S'Ardia
  • IV. Su soli est calau
  • V. Ciamma

Chi desidera altre informazioni può trovarle qui.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.