Jump to content
Aralvo Ynampoc

Ferenc Farkas per chitarra sola.

Recommended Posts

Salve a tutti,

Torno a chiedere l'aiuto dei professionisti del Forum. Vorrei entrare in possesso degli spartiti delle opere per chitarra sola di Ferenc Farkas, dunque della "Sonata", dei "6 Pièces brèves" e dell'"Exercitium tonale". Credo di non averne escluse altre. 

Sapete dirmi chi ha pubblicato questi lavori? 



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.