Jump to content

Alebrijes de la Ciudad de México, Eduardo Garrido

Recommended Posts

La prima registrazione degli otto "Alebrijes de la Ciudad de México" di Eduardo Garrido contenuta nel primo volume della trilogia Easy Studies for Guitar, una collana di pubblicazioni discografiche interamente dedicata a composizioni di autori del Novecento e contemporanei con scopi prettamente formativi e didattici.

La musica è disponibile pubblicata dalle Edizioni Bérben/Curci.




Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.